Skip to content

Edge2.241 Freeform episode 15

No theme, not structure but a Ghost.


  • The Message – Grandmaster Flash & the Furious Five (album: unknown)
  • Euclides – Fennesz (album: AUN)
  • The Last Days of the Suicide Kid  – Charles Bukowski (album: Poems and Insults)
  • March of the Antifa – Sickboy (album: Shake Hands with a Clenched Fist)
  • Preamble – Great Divine Rectors call – feat Elizabeth Claire Prophet (album: The Sounds of American Doomsday Cults vol. 14)
  • Snow Pit – John Wiese (album: Soft Punk)
  • Losing Control – Daniel Bell (album: Blip, Blurp, Bleep: The Music Of Daniel Bell)
  • Bacon – Doormouse (album: Broken)
  • Winston Tastes Good – unknown (album: Tee Vee Toons: The Commercials)
  • Anrufe in Abwesenheit – Einstürzende Neubauten (album: Silence Is Sexy)
  • Coconut – Dan Lacksman Association (album: Flamenco Moog)